Plaid and Tories share Gwent regional seats

South Wales East

Mohammad Asghar - CON
William Graham - CON
Jocelyn Davies - PLAID
Lindsay Whittle - PLAID


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree