TICKETS to watch Wales in their 2025 UEFA European Under-21 qualifier against Lithuania at Rodney Parade are now on sale.

The match in Newport will get under way at 6pm on Friday, March 22, and comes the day after the Wales senior team’s Euro 2024 play-off semi-final against Finland in Cardiff.

Matty Jones’ side sit second in Group I after taking eight points from their opening five games of the qualifying campaign.

Wales began their campaign with a 2-2 draw against Denmark before a 3-2 victory over Lithuania and 1-1 draw with Czechia. November saw Jones’ side beat Iceland 1-0 and they concluded the year with a narrow 1-0 defeat against group leaders Denmark.

The game against Lithuania will be shown live on Sgorio’s digital platforms.

Tickets for the fixture are now on general sale at, with online prices starting at £2 for under-16s and £4 for adults.

Tickets will be available to purchase online until the day before the game and supporters can save by purchasing in advance of matchday. Tickets can also be purchased at Rodney Parade on matchday at increased prices of £3 for under-16s and £6 for adults.

Meanwhile, Wales’ under-17s head coach Craig Knight has named his squad for the friendly double-header against Bosnia and Herzegovina next week.

Wales are preparing for the upcoming Uefa Under-17 Euro Elite Round and will play two matches in Antalya, Turkey.

The first game will take place at 12pm GMT next Tuesday before the second meeting at the same time three days later on Friday, February 16.

Knight’s side are preparing for the upcoming Elite Round where Wales will face Bulgaria, Sweden and hosts Romania.

Wales under-17s squad: Max Hudson (Manchester City), Luis Lines (Coventry City), Ronan Kpakio (Cardiff City), Osian Williams (Swansea City), Brayden Clarke (Unattached), Iestyn Jones (Swansea City), Charlie Walker-Smith (Crystal Palace), Rhys Morrish (West Brom), Bruce Leeming (Blackburn Rovers), Jac Thomas (Cardiff City), Makenzie Bradbury (Wolves), Harlan Perry (Swansea City), Luis Gadner (Everton), Henry Kasvosve (Bristol City), Josh Salmon (Bournemouth), Oliver Bostock (West Brom), Elliot Myles (Norwich City), Cruz Allen (Derby County), Louis Griffiths (Oxford United), Josh Gentles (Rangers), Adam Brett (Brighton & Hove Albion).